WELCOME TO IMPRESSIONS CHALINFO,
MAKING OUR MARK IN LACHUTE FOR 25 YEARS NOW!

Since the 1st of January, 2016, it’s with great enthusiasm that I’ve been managing the company under our new name, Impressions Chalinfo. Having been there from the start, as early as 1993, I’m happy to offer my 25 years of service and know-how pertaining to printing and graphic design. I’m looking forward to serving you and helping you promote your brand towards new summits.

Imprimerie Chal-Info Inc. was established in 1993. At first, focusing on commercial printing and later evolving into a full-service colour printing facility, offering digital printing, large-format printing and embroidery as well. Chantal St-Jacques is now at the head of the company, leading it with passion and knowledge, always looking to innovate with new technologies.

Step up to growth…

Chalinfo is your choice partner in Lachute when you need colour printing, graphic design and, of course, anything that has to do with promoting yourself on clothing or on your vehicle for that matter. Our offering is all about promoting your business so that it stands out from the competition, we’re here to help your business grow.

Business “Etiquette”

At Chalinfo, YOU are our main concern. After 25 years in business, our tight-knit relationship with the Lachute community, means we’ve always treated our customers as “FRIENDS”. That’s what we mean by business “Etiquette” and professional ethics as well. Your business is important to us, but your satisfaction is without a doubt what matters most!

Extra ink on your quote, it’s not our style…

We’re often asked if this is the best price we can do… Our answer is always the same; it’s the best quality for the price you can get in Lachute – period. Of course, someone, somewhere is always ready to “give it away” in order to get your business, but are you really getting what you want? You can truly rely on our printing methods, our attention to detail, our quick turnaround and our proofreading skills, meaning no typos… Need any more great reasons to work with Chalinfo for your printing needs?

If we say it’s ready at 2pm, it’s ready at two!

You can always count on us to deliver as promised. It’s pretty much what’s made our reputation from the start, and we dare say we’re quite proud. We work hard to ensure we commit to our promises, even if sometimes we hit a snag, we’ll always reach out to you and figure out a way to make things right before any small issue becomes a real problem.

Because your piggy bank isn’t “unlimited”…

Come by the shop, you’ll see that we’re not just about taking your orders. At Chalinfo, we take the time understand what you have in mind, we figure out what’s the best product that offers the best visibility, and of course, the most cost-effective way to do it. We can easily explain economies of scale, material selections for specific budgets and everything related to making your investment, a wise one at that!

We win our stars, one at a time!

The best way to know if our clients are satisfied, is to read some of the great comments they’ve made about us. In person, on our web site and on Google+, it’s easy to understand that we’re always there for you!

> LEAVE A REVIEW ON GOOGLE+

BIENVENUE AUX IMPRESSIONS CHALINFO,
OÙ ON SE DÉMARQUE À LACHUTE DEPUIS 25 ANS!

C’est avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme que depuis le 1er janvier 2016 je dirige l’entreprise désormais appelée Impressions Chalinfo. Ayant été aux premières loges de la croissance de l’imprimerie dès 1993, je vous offre mes 25 ans d’expérience et de connaissances dans le milieu de l’imprimerie et du graphisme. Au plaisir de vous servir en contribuant à véhiculer votre image corporative vers de nouveaux sommets.

L’Imprimerie Chal-Info inc. a été fondée en 1993 et s’est d’abord orientée vers l’impression commerciale, puis elle a évolué en se dotant de différents équipements d’impression numérique, d’impression grand format et de broderie. Chantal St-Jacques guide maintenant Chalinfo avec sa passion du domaine des arts graphiques et son savoir-faire, toujours à la poursuite de nouvelles technologies.

Impressions Chalinfo Lachute imprimerie infographie

Un gage de croissance…

Chalinfo est votre partenaire de choix ici à Lachute pour tous vos besoins en impression couleur, en infographie et assurément en tout ce qui concerne la publicité par le vêtement, l’objet ou encore le véhicule… Notre offre de service englobe tout ce que vous avez besoin afin de vous démarquer de la concurrence et ainsi faire croitre votre entreprise.

L’étiquette en affaires!

Chez Chalinfo, ce qui compte le plus, c’est « VOUS ». Depuis 25 ans, nos relations tissées serrées avec la communauté de Lachute, font en sorte que vous êtes toujours traités comme un « AMI». C’est pour nous, une question d’étiquette et d’éthique professionnelle. Votre commande est importante, mais votre satisfaction l’est encore plus!

Impressions Chalinfo Lachute imprimerie infographie

Peser fort sur le crayon, c’est pas notre style…

Souvent, on nous demande si c’est le meilleur prix qu’on peut faire… Toujours, on répond que c’est le meilleur rapport qualité/prix à Lachute, un point c’est tout. Oui, on trouvera toujours quelqu’un prêt à « donner le stock », mais à quel prix? Nos procédés d’impression, notre attention au détail, nos délais de livraison rapides, notre révision de textes et assurément des travaux sans faute… En voilà des raisons de confier vos travaux d’impression à Chalinfo!

Quand on vous dit 2 heures, c’est deux heures!

Vous pouvez toujours compter sur nous pour livrer dans les délais promis! C’est ce qui fait notre réputation, et nous en sommes fiers. Nous nous efforçons de respecter nos engagements, et même s’il arrive parfois des pépins, soyez assuré que nous communiquerons avec vous afin de discuter de la situation avant que cela ne devienne un réel problème.

Impressions Chalinfo Lachute imprimerie infographie
Impressions Chalinfo Lachute imprimerie infographie

Parce que votre budget n’est pas « illimité »…

Passer en magasin, ça va bien au-delà de passer une commande. Chez Chalinfo on prend le temps de comprendre vos besoins, de discuter du meilleur produit offrant la meilleure visibilité, et ce, au meilleur prix possible. Comprendre les économies d’échelle, choisir judicieusement en fonction de votre budget… C’est ce qu’on fait le mieux!

Nos étoiles, on les gagne un client à la fois!

Le meilleur moyen de savoir si nos clients sont satisfaits, c’est le témoignage qu’ils font à notre égard. En personne, sur notre site, et sur Google+, vous comprendrez rapidement que nous sommes à votre écoute!

> LAISSEZ-NOUS UN TÉMOIGNAGE SUR GOOGLE+

Impressions Chalinfo Lachute imprimerie infographie